Intro to
Computer
Science

Spring 2021
course
site
-->

assignments

1. getting started due Wed Feb 24

2. simple programs due Thu Mar 4

3. objects & graphics due Fri Mar 12

4. lists, strings, files due Thu Mar 18

5. functions due Wed Mar 24

6. decisions and loops due Wed Mar 31

7. start midterm project due Thu Apr 8

8. midterm project - 1st draft due Thu Apr 15

9. midterm project - final version due Wed Apr 21

10. object design due Thu May 6

11. recursion and algorithms due Thu May 13

12. final project - first draft due Thu May 20

13. final project due Thu May 27